Pop-up news
Mind-Blowing Pop-Up Books (July 14, 2019 6:30 pm)
The upcoming World of Warcraft pop-up book (February 4, 2019 12:11 am)
2018 Meggendorfer Prize winners! (September 30, 2018 4:07 pm)
A to Z: Marvels in Paper Engineering (September 3, 2018 10:30 pm)
2018 Meggendorfer Artist Book Prize (July 24, 2018 5:12 pm)
marvel avengers age ultron

New video! Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron: A Pop-Up Book

05/04/2015
Comments off
2,033 Views

It finally arrived! We now have our very own copy of Matthew Reinhart’s newest creation Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron: A Pop-Up Book. It’s a small, affordable, fun and exciting book for kids and adults showing us colourful spreads starring Black Widow, Iron Man, Thor, The hulk and Captain America.

A real must have for fans of Marvel and Marvel’s Avengers!

Author: Matthew Reinhart

You can enjoy our new video here: Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron video review
Or order this book at Amazon: Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron: A Pop-Up Book

marvel avengers pop up book matthew reinhart

Watch our video reviews, discover books on our ranking lists, find the best pop-up books for kids and much more! We will also keep you updated on new pop-up book releases.

Comments are closed.